election results

June 2016 Election Results

Please welcome your newly elected AZHDI Local Chapter Officers!

In June a special election was held. We are pleased to announce your newly elected AZHDI Local Chapter Officers:

Title Officer
President Katherine Chamoun
VP of Finance Cheri Jensen
VP of Membership Ted Cohen
VP of Operations Jill Shoquist
VP of Programs Paul Clift
VP of Special Events Stephen Paskel
VP of Partner Relations Jason Sywak
Webmaster/VP of Communications Ralph Devlin
Chapter Advisor Steven Cramer
Posted in News, Officers, Uncategorized.