Your Arizona Local Chapter Officers…

Chapter President - Katherine Chamoun

katherine.chamoun@azhdi.com

Read more about Katherine...

VP of Communications - Jeff Anderson

jeff.anderson@azhdi.com

Learn more about Jeff...

VP of Finance - Stephen Paskel

stephen.paskel@azhdi.com

Read more about Stephen...

Stephen Paskel

VP of Membership - Jill Shoquist

jill.shoquist@azhdi.com

Read more about Jill...

VP of Partner Relations – Jim Stephenson

jim.stephenson@azhdi.com

Read more about Jim...

VP of Programs - Paul Clift

paul.clift@azhdi.com

Read more about Paul...

VP of Special Events – Cheryl Jackson-McAvoy

cheryl.mcavoy@azhdi.com

Read more about Cheryl...

Webmaster - Keith Potter

keith.potter@azhdi.com

Learn more about Keith...

 

Chapter Advisor - Jason Sywak

jason.sywak@azhdi.com

Read more about Jason...

Chapter Advisor - Jennifer White

jennifer.white@azhdi.com

Read more about Jennifer...

Chapter Advisor – Ralph Devlin

ralph.devlin@azhdi.com

Read more about Ralph...

Leadership Council– Steven Cramer

steven.cramer@azhdi.com

Read more about Steven...